Company information

Fysioline has produced treatment tables for more than 25 years. Due to our specialised skills we are highly respected among our clients. Our production lines are located in Lahti where we have good facilities for design and manufacture.

Please visit www.fysioline.fi on all other products.

Fysioline Production Oy

Yrittäjänkatu 2, FI-15170 Lahti, Finland
Tel. +358 50 552 0131
posti@fysra.com

www.fysiolineproduction.fi

Postal address:

Yrittäjänkatu 2, FI-15170 Lahti, Finland

Mika Ora

Administration, sales
+358 50 552 0131
mika.ora@fysra.com
mika.ora@fysioline.fi

Jari Lamminen

Business Director, 
international
+358 400 415 830
jari.lamminen@fysioline.fi

Johannes Rytkönen

Product Designer , sales
+358 40 563 1015
johannes.rytkonen@fysioline.fi

Production
posti@fysra.com

Fysioline Germany

Markus Rid
+49-171-894 22 52
markus.rid@fysioline.fi

Baltic Regions

Fysioline Eesti
Virgo Tamm
+372-529 6802
virgo.tamm@fysioline.ee

Sweden

Fysioline Sweden
Mia Seldee
+46702835224
mia.seldee@fysioline.se

United Arab Emirates

Bilal Qudisat, M.Sc.
Area Manager, MENA
tel. +971 50 166 4918 (UAE)
tel. +358 40 755 4288 (Finland)
bilal.qudisat@fysra.com

Norway

Rehab Partner
Nedre Sköyen Vei 11, 0276 Oslo
Postboks 5180 Majorstuen,
0302 Oslo

tel. +47 907 55563
ruben@hur.no

tel. +47 906 72 937
jp@rehabpartner.no

www.hur.no
Org. 912 427 080 MVA

Italy

ACM

Stefano Zentilomo

Cell. +39 338.8431263

Apparecchiature e Prodotti per

Riabilitazione Ergonomia Fitness

Via Scarlatti, 30 - 20124 Milano

www.acm-medicali.it

Germany

Hannu Hakulinen, Geschäftsführer

MANUS Vertriebsgesellschaft für Medizinische Geräte mbH

Dr.-C-Otto-Strasse 117-119

44879 Bochum

tel. 0234-49950

fax: 0234-49940

www.manusreha.de

info@manusreha.de

Website & Design by Intendit Web Agency

Contact us